Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript




Click on the team champion to see complete results for a given year.
2019 Albany
2018 Albany
2017 Newark Memorial
2016 James Logan
2015 James Logan
2014 James Logan
2013 James Logan
2012 Ukiah
2011 Albany
2010 Newark Memorial
2009 Newark Memorial
2008 Pittsburg
2007 San Leandro
2006 Castro Valley
2005 San Leandro
2004 San Leandro
The girls wrestling championship started in 2004.


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.