Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript




Click on the team champion to see complete results for a given year.
YEAR DI East Bay DII East Bay DII Redwood Empire DIII
2019 De La Salle Las Lomas Ukiah Willits
2018 De La Salle Las Lomas Windsor Cardinal Newman
2017 De La Salle Northgate Ukiah Willits
2016 De La Salle Las Lomas Windsor Healdsburg
2015 De La Salle Las Lomas Windsor Fort Bragg
2014 James Logan Livermore Windsor McKinleyville
2013 De La Salle Las Lomas Windsor Upper Lake
2012 De La Salle Albany Windsor Upper Lake
2011 De La Salle Las Lomas Healdsburg Upper Lake
2010 De La Salle Liberty Terra Linda Upper Lake
  3A East Bay  2A East Bay  Redwood Empire  Class A 
2009 De La Salle Liberty Healdsburg Upper Lake
2008 Liberty De La Salle Sonoma Valley Willits
2007 College Park De La Salle Petaluma Justin-Siena
2006 College Park Mt. Diablo Healdsburg St. Helena
2005 Antioch Alhambra Terra Linda St. Helena
The NCS Dual Team Wrestling Championships were added in 2005.


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.