Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript




North Coast Section staff is in the process of updating championship records throughout the history of NCS. Thanks for your patience.
 Click on the Champion for a given year to see the complete results.
2019 Katie Bulger / Jamilah Karah- Tamalpais Emily Becker/Audrey Call -Piedmont
2018 Lauren Young/Makenna Thiel - Piedmont Sophia Di Sabato/Callie Tzab - Lick-Wilmerding
2017 Katy Trainer/Angela Pham - Monte Vista Frances Jacobsen/Sophia Di Sabato - Lick-Wilmerding
2016 Claire Chuang/ Christina Rakhamimov - Albany Aysha Hayes/ Azaria Hayes - St. Joseph ND
2015 Jenna DeTurk/Yasmine McCroden, Bishop O'Dowd Nicole Bermudez/Aysha Hayes - St. Joseph ND
2014 Allison Chuang/Claire Chuang - Albany Yasmine McCroden/Milan McCroden - Bishop O'Dowd
2013 Keiko Kamei/Lise Swain - Redwood Yasmine McCroden/Jenna DeTurk - Bishop O'Dowd
2012 Myiesha Simmons/Vi Nguyen - Dublin Yasmine McCroden/Jenna DeTurk - Bishop O'Dowd
2011 Liza Brusman/Lani Tice - Tamalpais Ashley Shuster/Aubrey Douglass - Piedmont
2010 Shannon Hung/Kellie Taylor - California Ashley Shuster/Aubrey Douglass - Piedmont
2009 Natsuko Takayanagi/Stephanie Quan - Mission San Jose  
2008 Taylor Hoppe/Madison Shoemaker - Foothill  
2007 Sheena Chaudhuri/Stephanie Strider - Monte Vista  
2006 Melissa Arthur/Amanda Arthur - Foothill  
2005 Allison Moulthrop/Mia Giovanetti - Monte Vista  
2004 Megan Kummer/Lauren Guerdat - Foothill  
2003 Drew Kristal/Brice Kristal - Foothill  
2002 Drew Kristal /Britt Hammel - Foothill  
2001 Jan Aster/Kelly Landers - Branson  
2000 Sydny Krueger/Whitney Temple - Piedmont  
1999 Melissa Siebel/Kelly Landers - Branson  
1998 Alexandra Paganetti/Tristan Hedrick - Northgate  
1997 Farah Karipinini/Emily Yeomans - College Prep  
1996 Courtney Nagle/Leeann Frahm - Monte Vista  
1995 Ann Pham/Louani Bascara -Branson  
1994 Ann Pham/Louani Bascara - Branson  
1993 An Tran/Trang Tran - Moreau Catholic  
1992 Brooke Siebel/Megan Nielsen - Branson  
1991 Marta Westernoff/Amy Peterson - Alameda  
1990 Karen Arbuckle/Paige Stringer - Campolindo  
1989 Karen Arbuckle/Paige Stringer - Campolindo  
1988 Julie Radder/Lisa Cote - Monte Vista  
1987 Tracy Frederickson/Krissy Barger - San Ramon Valley  
1986 Karen Hammerback/Colleen Jones - Mission San Jose  
1985 Cami Edwards/Tracie Ferguson - Monte Vista  
1984 Nina Grabis/Debbie LaFranchi - San Rafael  
1983 Christine Leuerte/Daniella Puccinelli - Redwood  
1982 Christine Leuerte/Caroline Scherman - Redwood  
1981 Kim Kirberg/Kathleen Beaver - Tamalpais  
1980 Sue Schneider/Heidi Hart - Redwood  
1979 Diane Bauer/Sue Schneider - Redwood  
1978 Diane Bauer/Sue Schneider - Redwood  
1977 Nicole Miller/Julie Vevezzo - San Rafael  


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.