Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript




North Coast Section staff is in the process of updating championship records throughout the history of NCS. Thanks for your patience. 

 Click on the Champion for a given year to see the complete results.


2020 Cancelled due to COVID-19 global pandemic
2019 Bentley
2018 Bay School of SF
2017 Drew
2016  Drew
2015 Tamalpais
2014 Tamalpais
2013 Marin Catholic
2012 Branson
2011 Marin Catholic
2010 Redwood
2009 Tamalpais
2008 Tamalpais
2007 Marin Catholic
2006 Marin Catholic
2005 Redwood
2004 S.F. University
2003 Marin Catholic
2002 Branson
2001 S.F. University
2000 Branson
1999 Branson
1998 S.F. University
1997 Branson
1996 Branson
1995 Branson
1994 Redwood
1993 Redwood
1992 Marin Catholic
1991 Branson
1990 Redwood


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.