Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript



 Click on the Division winner for a given year to see the complete results.


  Divison I Division II Division I Division II
2018  San Ramon Valley  Marin Academy  Novato  Miramonte
2017 De La Salle Campoloindo Novato Campolindo
2016 Monte Vista Marin Catholic Novato S.F. University
2015 San Ramon Valley Marin Catholic Novato Miramonte
2014 De La Salle Marin Catholic Amador Valley Acalanes
2013 Redwood Acalanes Carondelet Acalanes
2012 San Ramon Valley Marin Academy Carondelet Marin Catholic
2011 Monte Vista Marin Catholic Carondelet Acalanes
2010 De La Salle   Monte Vista  
2009 De La Salle   Monte Vista  
2008 San Ramon Valley   Amador Valley  
2007 De La Salle   California  
2006 Monte Vista   San Ramon Valley  
2005 Monte Vista   Acalanes  
2004 Monte Vista   Foothill  


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.